Models

4700 Model – Tough and versatile

The 4700 model is the ideal partner for local and regional hauls. As well as offering an excellent value for your money, the 4700 maneuvers with ease and shows an efficiency that will stun you. Adapted for many types of transportation, this Western Star truck gives you the performance you can count on for many purposes.

Technical Sheet

4800 Model – Durable and Adaptable

The Western Star 4800 model delivers raw performance. It offers great durability and easy access with its 109 inch BBC package, meaning you can perform even in and out of tight spots. For a truck that adjusts to different types of terrains and jobsites, the 4800 model should be your top choice. Western Star performance for your work!

Technical Sheet

4900 Model – Reliable and efficient

The legendary 4900 Western Star model has guaranteed the satisfaction of many truckers for several years. Its reliability is recognized in many different transportation sectors from highway and forestry transportation to gaining access to isolated mines. You can trust the legendary 4900 model.

Technical Sheet

5700 Model – Economical and tenacious

Built for long rides, the Western Star 5700 model has the audacity and resistence that you are looking for. Its performance, toughness and dependibility comes with a smooth ride and fuel economy. Get ultimate performance with the 5700, your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Technical Sheet

6900 Model – Powerful and solid

With its different options available, the Western Star 6900 can pull loads over 500 000 pounds without showing any sign of weakness. Being able to adapt to different trailers, this heavy truck will be your accomplice for heavy loads in all types of transportation. Power is at your fingertips, it’s the Western Star promise.

Technical Sheet

Modèles

Modèle 4700 – Robuste et polyvalent

Le camion lourd de modèle 4700 est le partenaire idéal de vos transports locaux et régionaux. En plus d’offrir un excellent rapport qualité-prix, le 4700 se manœuvre avec facilité et fait preuve d’une efficacité qui vous étonnera. Adapté à différents types de transport, ce véhicule Western Star est parfait pour plusieurs secteurs d’activités.

Fiche technique

Modèle 4800 – Durable et adaptable

Le Western Star 4800 représente la performance à l’état brut. Avec son boitier BBC de 109 pouces, il offre la possibilité d’atteindre des endroits difficiles d’accès. Pour un camion qui s’ajuste à différents types de terrains et de chantiers, le modèle 4800 est au summum de vos choix. La performance Western Star pour vos travaux.

Fiche technique

Modèle 4900 – Fiable et performant

Le légendaire Western Star 4900 garantit la satisfaction de nombreux camionneurs, ceci depuis plusieurs années. Sa fiabilité est reconnue dans différents secteurs de transport, on l’utilise autant pour le transport routier et le transport forestier que pour l’accès aux mines isolées. Faites confiance à la légende du modèle 4900.

Fiche technique

Modèle 5700 – Économique et tenace

Conçu pour les transports de longue durée, le Western Star 5700 a l’audace et la résistance que vous recherchez pour vos travaux. Ses excellentes performances sont égales aux économies de carburant que vous pourrez réaliser. Optez pour l’efficacité ultime, votre satisfaction sera entière.

Fiche technique

Modèle 6900 – Puissant et solide

Avec ses différentes options, le Western Star 6900 peut tirer des charges de plus de 500 000 livres, ceci sans démontrer aucune faiblesse. S’adaptant à différentes remorques, ce camion lourd est votre complice des lourds travaux et des transports de tous types. La puissance à votre portée, c’est la promesse Western Star.

Fiche technique